Read what our customers are saying here! Some reviews copied from emails and messages received.

Just scroll down to see the most recent ones :)

These invites were excellent quality and saved me loads of time from writing out all the party details. I'll definately be back the next time I need invites. Maria Cornell 30/12/09

I have to say that I was impressed with the service. The supplier contacted me immediately and gave me options on any colour I wanted the detailed to be printed with. Excellent service. Joanne Muscat 30/04/10

Stunning invites!! Ordered for my nephew, received superfast to the UK, excellent quality and so unique! I love them, will defo be using alot more!! Thank you - so much better range and quality than Moonpig! Rachael Pitcher 07/09/10

We thought that we'd left it too late to get the card in time for our daughter's birthday. However, it arrived within three days of ordering it. The card itself is spot on and exactly what we were after. I would have no hesitation in recommending this website to anybody and will definitely be using it again. Great service and great product. Paul Crees 31/08/10

Brilliant love them Great value. Only waiting 2 days. Thanks again. Jennifer Lawlor 05/08/10

Excellent Product. Super fast delivery and fantastic customer service. Corinna Sheil 04/02/10

Very pleased with birthday card. Just as described, my granddaughter will love it. Delivery very prompt. Susan Chadwick 01/09/10

Great Product. Kids love them. Joselle 21/05/10

great site,have every type of card great work. Kevin Farrell 30/05/10

Great card, better value than any card I can buy in Australia. Excellent service, very easy to order. will use this site again. Sally Dipino 03/07/10

Good card. Excellent service. Easy to order, received an email the next day telling me it had been dispatched and it arrived the day after that. Couldn't have been simpler! Linda 28/05/10

Great Card. My nephew was delighted with it. Carmel Simons 16/03/10

Excellent and very fast service with wonderful result. Our little friend will certainly love this birthday card thanks to your company. We'll certainly order another time ! Indrid Insinga 27/07/10

Fantastic card. So,so cute my son's going to love it. The personal touches make it extra special :) Helen Povey 03/07/10

Received the card was very happy with it and cant wait to see my sons face when he sees it as he is Mario daft! Scott Gilmore 30/03/10

Love it! Trinny 27/08/10

Lovely Card. My daughter loved it. Maria Cornell 30/12/09

Exactly what i was looking for, for my niece. Fiona Marshall 26/03/10

Have bought several items from this site and everyone has been fantastic will continue to buy from here. Shane Kelly 05/09/10

Delighted with this card as Super Mario is hard to find let alone with my sons name and age included. He is mad about super Mario. Love that you can add extra text. Very fast delivery. Will definately be buying cards here again.Thanks. Jennifer Furlong 06/10/10

Great product and very efficient service. Thanks, my son will be delighted !! Siobhan Healy 15/11/10

Just like to say thank you for your speedy service and to let you know how pleased I was with the quality of the Super Mario personalised birthday card. I'm sure my Grandson will be even more pleased than I am when he receives it. Ron Summer 09/11/10

Received granddaughter's card today, well in time for her birthday this Friday. Thank you for adding 'special' to the front of the lovely card, Tilly will love love it! Julia Dyer 24/01/11

Dear Karen, I'd just like to pass on my praise for more fantastic service and excellent quality cards!!! I'm very delighted with my purchases and will definitely be doing business with you again and spreading the word to all my friends of how delightful a business it is and how the efficient the service is. If I could vote I would rate you No. 1 in online business!! Marc Winters 22/03/11

These invitations were great. I would highly recommend this company for service and unique designs ! Sarah Butler 25/07/11

I have to say I was very pleased when I received this product within 2 days of ordering. Very Professional product and well worth the money. Excellent. Malcolm Gargan 29/07/11

Bought this product for my Grandson. I was very impressed with the quality and the value. Would recommend this to anyone. Malcolm Gargan 29/07/11

Excellent product!! I have just placed my second order as will extend the the thank you's to all the family members too. I wish I had bought the invitations from here too. I know for next year. Quick & fast delivery also. Thank you. Kim Ruddock 30/07/11

Excellent, just what I was looking for. Good quality card and envelopes, and excellent printing quality. Product exactly as shown. Excellent service too, ordered on Sunday and received Wednesday. Will definitely use this site again. Shona 25/08/2011

I ordered this card for my grandson as he loves Jake and the Neverland Pirates. I am absolutely delighted with the card and can't wait to see his little face on his birthday. Thank you. Sharon Wright 25/08/2011

I am absolutely delighted with the quality of the card and how quickly it was delivered. I'ts always a bit worrying buying something like this when you haven't seen it first, but I am so pleased, worth every penny and I would certainly use you again. Thank you. Anne Blake 18/11/2011

Just received my order couldnt believe they are here so quick, absoluetly gorgeous, just wanted to say a big thank you!!!!
Will be recommending you to friends and will be ordering again. Kelly Crosby 05/04/2012

excellent value, excellent price, excellent quality to buy this card outside would be much more expensive. absolutely delighted with this card, will be ordering from this site again speedy delivery. Elizabeth Black 11/05/12

This was my 2nd purcahase and again delighted. You never disappoint with the wording its always special. Your cards are good quality and it is so easy to purchase from your website. will be purchasing again soon. Look forward to do business with you. Many Thanks. Aileen Rennie 23/05/12

Very pleased with this card. Excellent. Will be using the site again to buy cards. Many thanks. Claire Mitchell 26/05/12

THANKS x 1000. My cards arrived this am and I'm thrilled. You provide the most incredible service under ALL headings and you deserve great success. If the country and the banks had been run with such efficiency and professionalism we wouldn't be in the sorry mess we are today! Well done and best wishes, Austin. Austin Corbett 12/07/12

Received the fab stickers for the school books yesterday, the girls are thrilled with them thank you so much, Great price and rapid delivery, will definitely use your site again Mags Faley 18/07/12

I received my cards yest & I'm absolutely thrilled with them, uve done a
fab job & I will b bak to u again in the future!!! Katie Flynn 15/08/12

just to say a big thanku for the cards i ordered from u they are fantastic.i panickd about not receiving my sons in time for his birthday cos i ordered so late and was so chuffed when they came in the post this morning on his birthday..speedy service wil definitely b a returning customer!!!! Kim Smart 31/08/12

Ordered some stickers from here off ebay! fantastic! really great product and super customer service. very happy. thank you. Nikki Merrett 12/09/12

Got the stickers for Jonathans's 5 birthday today!!!! WOW for delivery and the stickers are just what I wanted.. Thank you :) Julie Alpes 12/09/12

Hi, Received my order this morning ,Just to let you know i think the stickers and the keg names are fab great work,
Thank you. Valerie McKenna 04/10/12

Hi, Just a quick email to let you know the Elmo card arrived safely this morning and it is wonderful - Thank you very much. Best Wishes, James. James Wickens July 2013
 
a very big thank you for the lovely card I order for my granddaughter. I am going to be telling all my friends and family to buy card from you. From Mrs Teresa Ford July 2013

Hi. The pink power ranger card arrived for my daughter on Tuesday. What a wonderful service and delivered sooo fast. She was so delighted and over the moon. She has even brought the card to school this morning to show all her friends. The card is fab and soo pink and glossy...PERFECT. Thanks again Claire :) a very happy customer
 
07/1/14 - The stickers came this morning as I thought they would just in time for 3.30pm very happy with the results and thought I would send you this pic to show the finishing touches to my party boxes they look fab! Many thanks for your great effort and prompt posting to make this day today very special for my son. Kind Regards Louise XxX 

09/01/14Received the cards this morning. Thanks again for a very efficient service and great quality. Karen 

16/01/2014
hi. i received today invitations.i love them. it was first time but not
last when i am order from you. soon i will order  for my  kids christening
:) 5 star for communication and job. 

04/04/2014Hello, I just wanted to thank you once again for the very efficient service that you offer.  I received the cards this morning, they are all perfect and I look forward to giving them to the children on their special days.
Thank you again. Regards, Karen 

14/04.2014Hi Karen, Thanks again for the communion invitations, we are delighted with them. I will be recommending you to anyone looking for invitations in the future! Regards, Tracey Walker.

15/04.2014I got my order today thank you so much, they are just gorgeous, I am thrilled with them, going out in post tomorrow.Will be in touch if I need you again in future.Regards Bernice

17/05/2014 - Hi, I received the print yesterday, omg, i love it. Thank you so much and super fast postage too. Is there somewhere I can leave feedback? Regards, Aisling

01/06/2014 - Hi ya sorry just getting around to say thank you for my order.Was delighted with them and your service was excellent!!!.Thank you. Kind Regards, Colette Robertson

07/06/2014 - Karen
Received yesterday.  Many Thanks.  Excellent product and service!!!!!!!!
Regards, Steve  

10/06/2014Hi Karen. Just to let you know that the card arrived and we are delighted with them.
Thank you, Elizabeth Crilly

13/06/2014Just received the thank you cards in the post this morning. Just want to say thank you very much for them delighted with them and the fast delivery.Hope to use you again in the future.
Thank You, Mrs Kemmett

16/06/2014  - 
thank you so much for our invitations they're gorgeous. i'm very happy with them and i will be recommending you 
thanks again. ami and kevin.

24/07/2014
Hi
Received the card I ordered today. Must say I'm very very impressed with ur service nd the speed of service. The card is fab. I'll b letting friends and family know about ur website and I'll be a continuing customer. Very impressed. Well done :) - Barbara Hanlon

25/07/2014
Hi Karen, I received the cards and they are absolutely gorgeous!! I would definitely recommend Greeting Cards 4 Kids.
Many Thanks, Yvonne
For lots more reviews posted from 2014 to present please see the Reviews section on my facebook page facebook.com/greetingcards4kids, where there are hundreds of reviews that are ALL 5 stars.